How to find us

Chichester Medical Education Centre
St Richard’s Hospital
Spitalfield Lane,
Chichester,
West Sussex,
PO19 6SE
Tel: 01243 788122 x32731
www.cmec.info

Worthing Health Education Centre
Park Avenue
Worthing
West Sussex
BN11 2HR
Tel: 01903 285024
www.whec.info

Contact info – Cross-site

Director of Medical Education
Mr David Beattie
Email: david.beattie@wsht.nhs.uk 

Strategic Medical Education Manager
Bebba Smithers
Email: bebba.smithers@wsht.nhs.uk
Mobile: 078 4646 9021
Chichester: 01243 788122 x32726
Worthing: 01903 285126


Medical Education Manager
Sam Vaughan
Email: sam.vaughan@wsht.nhs.uk
Mobile: 07786 028932
Chichester: 01243 788122 x32775
Worthing: 01903 286785


Integrated Simulation Manager
Julie Turner
Email: julie.turner@wsht.nhs.uk
Chichester: 01243 788122 x32742
Worthing: 01903 205111 x85370
Cross-site Bleep: 6147


Academic Registrar
Lisa Neville
Email: lisa.neville@wsht.nhs.uk
Chichester: 01243 788122 x31579
Worthing: 01903 285170

Foundation Manager
James Summers
Email: james.summers@wsht.nhs.uk
Worthing: 01903 205111 x85361
Chichester: 01243 788122 x32033

Induction Manager
David Hough
Email: david.hough@wsht.nhs.uk
Chichester: 01243 788122 x32032
Worthing: 01903 285170

GP Specialty Training Manager
Chrissy Aluko
Email: chrissy.aluko@wsht.nhs.uk
Worthing: 01903 286776
Chichester: 01243 788122 x32029


Undergraduate Manager
Vanisha Marooday
Email: vanisha.marooday@wsht.nhs.uk
Chichester: 01243 788122 x32822
Worthing: 01903 205111 x84961


Faculty Administrator / PA to MEMs
Melanie Fleet
Email: melanie.fleet@wsht.nhs.uk
Chichester: 01243 788122 x32799 
Worthing: 01903 205111 x84223

Integrated Simulation & Clinical Skills Administrator
Malika Frayard-Smith
Email: malika.frayard-smith@wsht.nhs.uk
Chichester: 01243 788122 x32783
Worthing: 01903 205111 x84223

Contact Info – Chichester

Clinical Tutor (Chichester)
Miss Alison Crocker
Email: alison.crocker@wsht.nhs.uk


Clinical Skills Manager (Chichester)
Nikki Wetherill
Email: nicola.wetherill@wsht.nhs.uk
Chichester: 01243 788122 x32578


IT/AV Technician
Bruce Feil
Email: bruce.feil@wsht.nhs.uk
Chichester: 01243 788122 x35867


Clinical Courses Administrator
Susanne Andrews
Email: susanne.andrews@wsht.nhs.uk
Chichester: 01243 788122 x32783


Undergraduate Administrator (Chichester)
Nissrine Azibou
Email: nissrine.azibou@wsht.nhs.uk
Chichester: 01243 788122 x32795


Faculty Administrator (Chichester)
Gill Morgan
Email: gill.morgan@wsht.nhs.uk
Chichester: 01243 788122 x31508


Front Of House CMEC
Davina Desborough
Email: davina.desborough@wsht.nhs.uk / cmecbookings@wsht.nhs.uk
Chichester: 01243 788122 x32731
Visit: www.cmec.info

Administration Support Clerk
Alex Bird
Email: alex.bird@wsht.nhs.uk
Chichester: 01243 788122 x32743

Contact Info – Worthing

Clinical Tutor (Worthing)
Dr Simon Murphy
Email: simon.murphy@wsht.nhs.uk


Clinical Skills Manager (Worthing)
Andy Lindsay
Email: andrew.lindsay@wsht.nhs.uk
Worthing: 01903 205111 x85915


IT/AV Manager (Medical Education)
Paul Curtis
Email: paul.curtis@wsht.nhs.uk
Worthing: 01903 285127


Undergraduate Administrator (Worthing)
Debbie Kitchener
Email: debbie.kitchener@wsht.nhs.uk
Worthing: 01903 285292


Faculty Administrator (Worthing)
Tracy Edwards
Email: tracy.edwards@wsht.nhs.uk
Worthing: 01903 286746

Front of House WHEC
Jane Snadden
Email: jane.snadden@wsht.nhs.uk / whecoffice@wsht.nhs.uk
Worthing: 01903 285024
Visit: www.whec.info

START TYPING AND PRESS ENTER TO SEARCH